Chirpstory will close the service later this year. At the end of September, you will not be able to post stories or comments.

Social Media Breakfast Minneapolis St Paul 43 #smbmsp

Social Media Breakfast Minneapolis St Paul 43 #smbmsp
0
Joel Carlson @JoelECarlson

#SMBMSP Observation: LOTS of new people learning SM. The group of 2 years ago either is educated enough or doesn't freelance anymore. :)

28/01/2012 03:43:47 WIB
Jess Horwitz @jesshorwitz

@juliaschrenkler Thank you for the Member Services shout-out at #smbmsp! Working with you is a pleasure.

28/01/2012 03:24:27 WIB
Jess Horwitz @jesshorwitz

Learned a lot and had fun doing so at #smbmsp this morning!

28/01/2012 03:23:09 WIB
ewj @ewj

RT @smbmsp: RT @tpt: Did you follow #tptmadlibs during #SMBMSP? Check out the complete Mad-Lib. http://t.co/n3vqcSul - thx to all who participated!

28/01/2012 03:17:04 WIB
Cathy Clarky @clarkwriter

@kellybarnhill Jealous. I had a social media breakfast, which sounds like I ate Twitter with a side of Facebook. #smbmsp

28/01/2012 03:12:03 WIB
Matt Lewis @LewisMinn

I really enjoyed not just the panel at #SMBMSP but reading back through the tweets from the crowd. Good job @philson @myklroventine and co.

28/01/2012 02:26:54 WIB
Darcie Gust @darciegust

RT @MNHeadhunter: MUST be said --> RT @MarketingMama: Much respect to @myklroventine for his work on #SMBMSP. Leader & collaborator, nice combo.

28/01/2012 02:19:40 WIB
Mary Lower @PRMoxie

@jcmichener wanted to say hi at #smbmsp today- sorry you had to run. How are things?

28/01/2012 02:19:09 WIB
@MeetingsMHJ

In my opinion, some of the highlights from today's Social Media Breakfast on Public Media http://t.co/ILjvOkrH #smbmsp

28/01/2012 02:14:13 WIB
Social Media Breakfast - Minneapolis St. Paul @smbmsp

RT @tpt: Did you follow #tptmadlibs during #SMBMSP? Check out the complete Mad-Lib. http://t.co/n3vqcSul - thx to all who participated!

28/01/2012 02:08:07 WIB
Keely Herron @keelyherron

U2 Joel! RT @JoelECarlson: @keelyherron Nice to meet you today at #smbmsp. See you at #jmu612 next week!

28/01/2012 01:46:19 WIB
Mary Lower @PRMoxie

RT @dbrauer: Belated thanks to everyone at #smbmsp. Great organizers/attendees and... #bacon. Also learned @juliaschrenkler very sensitive to vibrations.

28/01/2012 01:34:35 WIB
Meg Gerritsen Knodl @DotMeg

RT @tpt: Did you follow along with #tptmadlibs during #SMBMSP? Check out the complete Mad-Lib. http://t.co/GsG6zAd8 - thanks to all who participated!

28/01/2012 01:19:44 WIB
Julia Schrenkler @juliaschrenkler

This would have been a good ref for #smbmsp this a.m. RT @newscut: News Cut: Reporters and Twitter often a bad mix http://t.co/edZPpzbb

28/01/2012 01:14:03 WIB
David Brauer @dbrauer

Belated thanks to everyone at #smbmsp. Great organizers/attendees and... #bacon. Also learned @juliaschrenkler very sensitive to vibrations.

28/01/2012 01:11:57 WIB
Missy Voronyak (she/her) @missyvoronyak

@tptandi great to meet you today! Nice work and thanks for hosting #SMBMSP

28/01/2012 01:11:20 WIB
John Daenzer @JohnDaenzer

Thanks for visiting @tpt @sborsch Was it really like watching sausage being made? http://t.co/MXVeKDJq #smbmsp Great to see you!

28/01/2012 01:08:47 WIB
Joel Carlson @JoelECarlson

@keelyherron Nice to meet you today at #smbmsp and to get to learn a little more about you. See you at #jmu612 next week!

28/01/2012 01:03:33 WIB
Phil Wilson @philson

Inspired by @RonMccoyMedia RT @AmandaOleson: The first rule of Google + is that no one talks about Google +. - @philson #smbmsp

28/01/2012 01:00:21 WIB
Dani/Tober: Actually a Witch @thequeengeek

I learned one thing at #smbmsp today- I want to work in journalism someday.

28/01/2012 00:59:25 WIB
Cory Kampschroer @ckampschroer

I thought I saw you...next time! RT @JoelECarlson: @ckampschroer Rats! I thought I saw you at #smbmsp. My bad. :(

28/01/2012 00:58:02 WIB
Load Remaining (725)

Comment

No comments yet. Write yours!